JumpRope gives administrators and other designated users the ability to enable / disable a user account. When an account is disabled, JumpRope stores the username of the individual who disabled the account. When a user attempts to log in to a disabled account, they will be denied access and they will be notified that their account has been disabled. Because our staff will not override disabled accounts, they will be given the username of the user who disabled the account in order to get more information.
When an account has been disabled, all of the data for the user account is still retained in the system and available via reports. Upon re-enabling the account, things will be just as they were with all data accessible to the user that they once entered/used.
If your account has been disabled, we ask that you work with the administration at your school or in your network to re-enable the account. If you contact JumpRope support, we will refer you to them.